dasjnr.blogg.se

Download karma grand residence maria
Download karma grand residence maria











download karma grand residence maria

I also need to give credit to the extra effects given to the game. Although it felt awesome to figure out how it worked, I think I would've gotten the same satisfaction just playing with how the mechanic could pushed over a few puzzles, and then gotten a slight hint or so, y'know? Of course, I know you really didn't mean to add anything more than that, I'm just thinking out loud. I'd say my only critique is that figuring out the Skiddo mechanic was a bit too cryptic. Original puzzles are kind of uncommon in fangames, so I'm really happy to see what you did here! I actually felt like a genius when I figured it out, and I felt REALLY cool when I got to experiment with it. I mean, yeah, it's really really short, but I absolutely loved the content of the puzzles (but especially after I figured out Skiddo). This was a really awesome bite-sized game! I definitely think you accomplished what you set out to do, which was to code something cool, because it is very cool.

download karma grand residence maria download karma grand residence maria

Things I do and mention may rub off and be experienced differently to other players. Disclaimer: The following is my personal opinion, warped by how I personally played the game.













Download karma grand residence maria